Weekly Woof – Olympics Edition Vol. 2- August 4, 2012

Well, I’ve had a crap-ton of hits to my post “Weekly Woof – Olympics Edition – July 31, 2012” and I can’t say that I blame people. Who doesn’t want to see hot athletic man meat at it’s finest?! I wasn’t planning on a second edition, but I can’t leave people hanging. I struggled through the selection process of finding the hottest guys in the Olympics. I had to thrust myself into searching for pictures of steamy goodness. Okay, okay, I didn’t struggle at all. I think searching the internet for the pictures is the best part, haha.

Enjoy the pictures, men.

I’ll start with some additional pictures of guys featured in the previous edition.

United States Gymnast Danell Leyva


I, for one, am glad Mr. Leyva likes to get naked. ;)

And…how about his Dad!?

United States Water Polo Ryan Bailey

and I don’t know who this is…but I enjoy this one… a lot:

….and the new stuff:

United States Track and Field (Shot Put) Ryan Whiting

Canadian Track and Field (Shot Put) Dylan Armstrong

German Track and Field (Discus) Robert Harting

French Tennis Player Jo-Wildred Tsonga

German Track and Field (Shot Put) David Storl

…and this guy…not sure who it is…but that bulge. ;)

5 Responses

  1. the last picture is of Mario Pestano :)

  2. the last picture is of Mario Pestano :)

  3. [...] 459 hits. Those are actual views to my blog…not a spambot! The most looked at post: “Weekly Woof – Olympics Edition Vol. 2- August 4, 2012” with 331 views. The most searched terms being: “Ryan Bailey.” That’s [...]

  4. I like the helpful info you supply in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly. I’m somewhat sure
    I’ll be told plenty of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 615 other followers

