Weekly Woof – Olympics Edition – July 31, 2012

Okay, I’ll admit it. Gymnastics and water polo turns me on. Those adorable boys swirling and twirling…and flexible…in gymnastics and those beefy boys grabbing and rubbing in water polo. Homoerotic at its finest.

 

 

So, gentlemen, I bring you the Weekly Woof…Olympics Edition. Enjoy.

Ukrainian gymnast Igor Radivilov

French gymnast Pierre-Yves Beny

United States gymnast Dannel Leyva

…he has sent several…um…interesting pictures for people’s enjoyment. Enjoy, fellas…

USA Water Polo – Ryan Bailey

3 Responses

  1. Lord have mercy jesus!

  2. [...] I’ve had a crap-ton of hits to my post “Weekly Woof – Olympics Edition – July 31, 2012” and I can’t say that I blame people. Who doesn’t want to see hot athletic man [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 615 other followers

